TheMaleNude.com home page random gay escorts, new escorts male gay

Escort login

No Escorts are logged in

Client login

No Clients are logged in



Dylan Moore
Uploaded Video on
3/23/2016 at 10:59:50 PM EST





Andy
Uploaded Video on
9/13/2015 at 6:15:28 AM EST





Andy
Uploaded Video on
9/13/2015 at 4:26:24 AM EST





Andy
Uploaded Video on
10/8/2014 at 12:24:33 AM EST





Andy
Uploaded Video on
10/7/2014 at 11:26:38 PM EST





Andy
Uploaded Video on
10/7/2014 at 11:02:52 PM EST





RSS for the latest up dated TMN Escorts
Subscribe

Hairless Asian boys ready to fuck now
Live Cams, Chat Now



Gay Escort Reviews for escort Jimmy in Toronto Canada


  • New and random escorts expand or contract to see or hide
    • New Gay Escort Listings


      Gay Random Escort Videos



      • Gay Escort:
        JASPER EMERALD
        Visit Profile
        View Video
        Views: 16
      • Gay Escort:
        WB
        Visit Profile
        View Video
        Views: 913
      • Gay Escort:
        Chris
        Visit Profile
        View Video
        Views: 1305
      • Gay Escort:
        Mike
        Visit Profile
        View Video
        Views: 62
      • Gay Escort:
        Tommy Deluca
        Visit Profile
        View Video
        Views: 42
      • Gay Escort:
        JASPER EMERALD
        Visit Profile
        View Video
        Views: 428

      Gay Random Escort Listings








gay escort reviews for male escort Jimmy in Toronto Canada
Print options Print Options for gay escort reviews for male escort Jimmy in Toronto Canada

PDF PDF print option for gay escort reviews for male escort Jimmy in Toronto Canada Flash Paper Flash Paper print option for gay escort reviews for male escort Jimmy in Toronto Canada


  Reviewer:
 
  Date and Time Reviewed:

  quiet guy
   Has been verified by TMN


  Thursday, July 26, 2007 10:57 PM
  Date of Appointment:
 
  City of Appointment:

   Friday, July 13, 2007


  Thunder Bay
  State of Appointment:
 
  Country of Appointment:

   Does Not Apply

  Canada
  Where Did You Find Him?
 
  InCall / OutCall

   he is on various web sites

   OutCall
  Was He On Time?
 
  Was He Engaging?

   Yes

 
  I felt as if I was alone and ignored
  Was He Well Mannered?
 
  Was He What You Expected?

   No and needs lots of work

  No
  Was He Worth His Rate?
 
  Would You Use His Service Again?

   No

   No
  Would You Recommend His Service to Anyone?

   No

Describe What Happened:


I hired Jimmy to accompany me to Toronto from Thunder Bay. I met him at the airport, and was quite surprised with how thin he is.
We had a meal, and then after the meal he started doing text messaging and emails, and did this regularly on the weekend.
When we got to what I would call a modest motel which is in a small town with a large waterfalls, he went to bed with his cloths on. The same cloths that he wore the next day. I managed to take them off of him, but he just laid in the bed and did nothing.
I felt as though I was trying to have sex with a dead fish, so I just gave up.
He told me it would be different the next evening, but the next evening, he changed his cloths and went to bed fully clothed with the cloths he wore the next day, and watched Nancy Grace, and CSI on TV. Nothing happend.
His add says he is athletic, but I can outwalk him very easily, and he tires easily. He says he weighs 155 pound and has an 8.5 penis, but both are exagerations. He probably weighs closer to 130 pounds maybe less.
He kept a hand bag at arms lenght the whole time, and hung it from his right shoulder when he would go anywhere, even the bathroom.
Trying to have a good conversation with him is like trying to talk to Bevis or Butthead.
It was a complete waste of my time, and money.
He advertises on several other web sites, and has placed adds in several other citiies.

Tell Us About You:

I am 56 enjoy the outdoors. I lived in Southern Ontario for 13 years and now live in a small town in Northwestern Ontario. I am very easy going and have had many great times with escorts, and have posted several favorable reviews on this web site.






Loading Hot Guys..

Talk live with any of these guys below right now, tell them what you want them to do and jerk off as they do it





Direct A Gay Stud To Do Whatever You Want
You Direct The Show
Marcos Covington
Updated on 7/1/2018 7:27:34 PM
Gay Escort Marcos Covington updated his profile on 12/31/1600
John_Rasputin
Updated on 6/28/2018 1:48:37 PM
Gay Escort John_Rasputin updated his profile on 12/31/1600
tomusclebear
Updated on 6/28/2018 12:09:23 PM
Gay Escort tomusclebear updated his profile on 12/31/1600
RSS for the latest up dated TMN Escorts
Subscribe









CopyRight 1999 - 2018 TheMaleNude.com All Rights Reserved